Thank You!

East Metro Symphony Orchestra acknowledges and thanks the donors below for their generous support of the orchestra.

  • $100 – $249 ~ Donor
  • $250 – $499 ~ Patron
  • $500 – $999 ~ Benefactor
  • $1,000 – $2,499 ~ President’s Club
  • $2,500+ ~ Founder

Tim & Sally Browne
Steve Crooks
Dwight & Olga Erickson
Douglas & Betsy Lake
Theresa Wilson

Jake Dalbec
Barbara & David Englund
James Selgers

Elizabeth P. & Jim Barnes
Debra Benson
Travis Bruns
Kyle Bryson
Jim Cheeseman
William Chiu
Phyllis Comstock
Patricia Cook
Leanne Ekstadt
Megan Gangl
Kim Heit
Mary Beth Henderson
Jeff Hogden
Marni Hougham & Craig Hara
Leslie & Kyle Johnson
Nahree Ki
Richard Klauer
Joyce Laidlaw
Ron Larson
Jim McCarville
Carl Meincke
Laura Miller
Mark Mohwinkel
Angie Newgren
Brenda Renalls
Stephen Thompson
Jim Wainwright
Jamie Wheeler
Terry Woeltge

John Anker
Jeanette Burianek
John & Catherine Calabrese
Marra Dietsche
Janet Eberhart
Kelly Fischer
Kevin Mallery
Michael Merriman
Nicholas Miller
Josh Moreno
Amy & Brent Mortensen
Cole Mortensen
Andrea Nelson
Joan Newmark
Scott Olsen
Karl Ruesterholz
Aaron Ruikka
John Sassaman
Jacob Solberg
Erin Swettland
Betsy VanScoy
Brittany Wagner
Mary R. Yates

EMSO gratefully acknowledges the contributions made by these companies in support of their employees’ and retirees’ volunteer time or in direct matching contribution dollars.

Additional thanks to these individuals and organizations for their generous support of EMSO.

Janice Wenker
K & S Conservatory
Kowalski’s Markets
Thrivent Financial

To make a donation to EMSO, visit our Donate page.

EMSO is a 501(c)(3) organization and your donations are tax deductible.